Color Portrait [ENG/ESP]

image.png

Hello everyone, several days ago I made a cartoon style drawing, I made the eyes bigger and in the coloring I used other tones to get the skin which combined green, red and pink applying layers by layers to combine them.

In this drawing I used the HB pencil for the sketch and the colored pencils for all the details of the drawing.

Hola a todos, hace varios dias hice un dibujo al estilo caricatura, le hice los ojos mas grandes y en el coloreado utilice otros tonos para conseguir la piel la cual combine el color verde, rojo y rosado aplicando capas por capas hasta combinarlos.

En este dibujo utilice el lápiz HB para el boceto y los lapices de colores para todos los detalles del dibujo.


Step by Step

I started making the sketch of the character looking completely in front to practice the symmetry and I was fine, making all these strokes with the HB pencil, once completed the more details that the drawing has I continued with the coloring.
Comencé haciendo el boceto del personaje que estuviera mirando completamente al frente para practicar la simetría y me quedo bien, haciendo todos estos trazos con el lápiz HB, una vez completado los de mas detalles que tiene el dibujo seguí con el coloreado.

image.png

As I said at the beginning I wanted to try other shades to make the skin tone, starting with the green color and then apply the red and lighten it a little with the pink, so I did it all over the face and hands.
Como dije al principio quise probar otras tonalidades para hacer el tono de piel, comenzando con el color verde para luego aplicar el rojo y aclararlo un poco con el rosado, así lo fui haciendo en todo el rostro y en las manos.

image.png

image.png

Then I continued with the hair coloring in this area was where it took a little longer using two shades of blue and then apply the same colors on the clothes making it squares with the two shades of blue, for the lip I used the pink color and finally in the eyes I applied the light and dark green color.
Luego seguí con el coloreado del cabello en esta zona fue donde tarde un poco mas utilizando dos tonos de color azul y después aplique los mismos colores en la ropa haciéndolo de cuadrados con los dos tonos de azul, para el labio utilice el color rosado y por ultimo en los ojos aplique el color verde claro y oscuro.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.</center

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

 2 years ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Excellent drawing from you. Do support to thers too.

Thank you very much!! If I am going to do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68