Drawing of a Portrait [ENG/ESP]

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello, today I want to share with you a portrait I made of a boy, in which I did it with graphite and it was an illustration that I liked and I wanted to do it.

For the realization of this drawing I used a brush, pencil HB, 2B and 4B.

Hola, el día de hoy les quiero compartir un retrato que hice de un chico, en la cual lo hice a grafito y fue una ilustración que me gusto y lo quise realizar.

Para la realización de este dibujo utilice un pincel, lápiz HB, 2B y 4B.


Step by Step

I started making the sketch of the character with the HB pencil, making the elements of the face.
Empece realizando el boceto del personaje con el lápiz HB, haciendo los elementos del rostro.

image.png

At this stage having the right proportions I continued with the volume of the face in which I used a brush to spread the graphite.
En esta etapa teniendo las proporciones adecuadas seguí con el volumen del rostro en el cual utilice un pincel para exparsir el grafito.

image.png

In the hair was where I used all the types of pencils mentioned and the brush to blur the graphite, in the clothes I used the 2B and 4B and finally the eyes I only used the HB pencil.
En el cabello fue a donde utilice todos los tipos de lapices mencionados y el pincel para difuminar el grafito, en la ropa utilice el 2B Y 4B y por últimos los ojos nada mas utilice el lápiz HB

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71