Color Portrait [ENG/ESP]

image.png

Hello everyone, today I want to show you a practice I had done of a color portrait combining several tones to get the desired result, then I will mention the processes I did to get this result and the materials I used to make this drawing.

In this drawing what I liked was the skin tone that I got, I still need to keep practicing, but I'm going little by little until I get the result I want and the materials I used were a mechanical pencil, 2B pencil and colored pencils.

Hola a todos, el día de hoy les quiero enseñar una practica que había hecho de un retrato a color combinando varios tonos para obtener el resultado deseado, a continuación les voy a mencionar los procesos que hice para obtener este resultado y los materiales que utilice para hacer este dibujo.

En este dibujo lo que me gusto fue el tono de piel que conseguí todavía me falta seguir practicando, pero voy poco a poco hasta llegar al resultado que quiero y los materiales que utilice fue un portaminas, lápiz 2B y lapices de colores.


Step by Step

I started making the sketch of the face looking for certain references on the internet, I continued with the more elements of the face until I got a resemblance, but I didn't get it and all these strokes were made with the mechanical pencil.
Empece realizando el boceto del rostro buscando ciertas referencias por internet, seguí con los de mas elementos del rostro hasta ir consiguiendo un parecido, pero no lo obtuve y todo estos trazos los hice con el portaminas.

image.png

At this stage I continued with the coloring applying layers by layers in a smooth way little by little starting in the darkest areas applying the blue color and then the red, following this pattern all over the face.
En esta etapa seguí con el coloreado aplicando capas por capas de un manera suave poco a poco comenzando en la zonas mas oscuras aplicando el color azul y luego el rojo, siguiendo este patrón en todo el rostro.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Once I finished the skin I continued with the eyes applying the black color and the blue color, then I continued with the hair which I used the mechanical pencil and the 2B pencil.
Una vez que termine la piel seguí con los ojos aplicando el color negro y el color azul, para luego seguir con el cabello el cual utilice el portaminas y el lápiz 2B.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Muchas gracias :)

 2 years ago 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73