Color and Graphite Portrait [ENG/ESP]

image.png

Hello everyone, a few days ago I had made a drawing and I liked this combination of a portrait that combines graphite and color with a line that divides it, this would be my second drawing of this style, what I like about this type of drawing is that you can combine both methods and to practice both coloring and graphite.

In the realization of this drawing I used a mechanical pencil, pencil 2B, 4B, 8B, brush and colored pencils.

Hola a todos, hace días había hecho dibujo y me gusto como quedo esta combinación de un retrato que combina el grafito y el color con una linea que lo divide, este seria mi segundo dibujo de este estilo, lo que me gusta de este tipo de dibujo es que puede combinar ambos métodos y poder practicar tanto el coloreado y el grafito.

En la realización de este dibujo utilice un portaminas, lápiz 2B, 4B, 8B, pincel y lápices de colores.


Step by Step

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09 / Curated by: @josevas217

Thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68