Drawing of a Fusion of Pokemon [ENG/ESP]

Hello everyone, when I was a child I really liked the Pokemon anime and Yugioh, in the latter I liked when they used the magic type card called polymerization, so I want to combine these two themes, but merging Pokemon.

The drawing that I am going to show you is the fusion between Riolu and Chamander, in which I used the HB pencil, colored pencils and chalks.

Hola a todos, cuando era pequeño me gustaba mucho el anime de Pokemon y el Yugioh, en este ultimo me gustaba cuando usaban la carta de tipo magia llamada polimerizacion, así que quiero combinar estas dos temáticas, pero fusionando Pokemones.

El dibujo que que le voy a enseñar es la fusión entre Riolu y Chamander, en el cual utilice el lápiz HB, lapices de colores y tizas.

image.png


Step by Step

I started making the sketch of the new pokemon called Rioluder hahahaha. All these strokes were made with the HB pencil.
Comencé haciendo el boceto del nuevo pokemon llamado Rioluder jajajaja. Todo estos trazos los hice con el lápiz HB.

image.png

At this stage I was thinking a lot to combine well the colors and I decided to use Chamander's colors since the anatomy of the character was Rioulu's, I made the belly using the brown with the flesh color and in the body I used the orange color with the red.
En esta etapa estuve pensando mucho para combinar bien los colores y me decidi en usar los de Chamander ya que la anatomia del personaje era la de Rioulu, le hice la pancita utilizando el marron con el color carne y en el cuerpo utilice el color naranja con el rojo.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Finally having colored all the character I used the white color to unite all the colors and I made the fire in the tail to the character with the red, orange and yellow chalks.
Por ultimo teniendo coloreado todo el personaje utilice el color blanco para unir todos los colores y le hice el fuego en la cola al personaje con las tizas de color rojo, anaranjado y amarillo.

image.png

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48