Little Fishes in Love [ESP/ENG]

img042.jpg

Hello everyone, days ago I had made this drawing not so common conformed by the silhouettes of the eyes and a nose, which are two little fishes in love and at the top one has a heart with the same colors, the little story of this illustration is that the colors of each one of them symbolizes that both have to work for love to exist in the heart.

In the elaboration of this drawing I used a mechanical pencil, pencil 2B, 4B, colored pencils and chalks.

Hola a todos, hace días había hecho este dibujo no tan común conformado por la siluetas de los ojos y una nariz, que son dos pequeños pececitos enamorados y en la parte de arriba un tiene un corazón con los mismos colores, la pequeñas historia de esta ilustración es que los colores de cada uno de ellos esto simboliza que ambos tienen que trabajar para que exista el amor en el corazón.

En la elaboración de este dibujo utilice un portaminas, lápiz 2B, 4B, lápices de colores y tizas.


Step by Step

I started making the eyes with the corresponding separation and in my imagination I had thought about what I was going to do with the elements of the face, making all these silhouettes with the mechanical pencil.
Comencé haciendo los ojos con la separación correspondiente y en mi imaginación tenia pensado lo que iba hacer con los elementos del rostro, haciendo toda estas siluetas con el portaminas.

img037.jpg

At this stage I applied the graphite on the nose and eyes, using the mechanical pencil and the two pencils.
En esta etapa fui aplicando el grafito en la nariz y en los ojos, utilizando el portaminas y los dos lápices.

img038.jpg

Finally I selected 4 colors, two shades of blue and one pink and fuchsia, I added the colors to the little fishes and the heart, using the same colors I made stripes that are born from each one of the fishes and then I added a background with the blue chalk.
Por ultimo seleccione 4 colores dos tonos de colores azules y un rosado y fucsia, les agregue los colores a los pececitos y al corazón, utilizando los mismos colores le fui haciendo rayas que nacen de cada uno de los peces y luego le agregue un fondo con la tiza de color azul.

img039.jpg

img040.jpg

img041.jpg

img042.jpg

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70