Portrait of a Woman - Digital Art [ENG/ESP]

11.png

Hello everyone, I haven't published drawings for a few days and today I want to show you a cartoon style portrait I made of a woman coming out of a portal of an unknown dimension.

This is my first digital drawing that I am sharing here of digital art and this is a technique called grayscale and this is what I wanted to do in this drawing, although I still need to learn because I had done the right arm and in the end I could not recover it from the layer at the time I was coloring it, then I will describe some of the steps to get this result.

Hola a todos, tenia bastante días sin publicar dibujos y el día de hoy les quiero enseñar un retrato al estilo cartoon que hice de una mujer saliendo de un portal de una dimensión desconocida.

Este es mi primer dibujo en digital que estoy compartiendo por acá de arte digital y esta es una técnica que se llama escala de grises y esto fue lo que quise hacer en este dibujo, aunque todavía me falta por aprender porque le había hecho el brazo derecho y a la final no pude recuperarlo de la capa en el momento que lo estaba coloreando, a continuación voy a describir algunos de los pasos para obtener este resultado.


Step by Step

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

  • MediBang Paint

  • Tablet Huoion H430P

Right now I'm doing a drawing of a witch in digital and this is one of the processes.
Ahorita estoy haciendo un dibujo de un bruja en digital y este es uno de los procesos.

7.png

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65