The Diary Game - 100 Day of Steem 24/06/2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone, good evening everyone.
image.png

I just took a shower and started writing Diary for today.
Today's weather is beautiful, not as hot as yesterday, I like sunny weather but do not like being hot

In the morning, like every day. I wake up and personal hygiene. Today I chose for myself a drama series to watch. The movie called "Balanha Hostel" I saw 3 episodes in one morning, this movie has a sense of humor and fun so I enjoyed it.

After watching the movie, I cooked lunch for my family, with a very simple menu.

In the afternoon, I took a nap from 12:30 pm to 14:00 pm, then I went to the field and helped my parents to weed the grass in the field garden.
image.png

17:30 pm I went back home and prepared dinner for my family and waited for my dad to come back and have dinner together

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64