PHOTOCHAIN Challenge - My dog Nora

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month (edited)

20230923_115253979_iOS.jpg

I decided to enter the contest PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 30 [ENG | ITA] by @davidesimoncini.
I want to say that @davidesimoncini has been leading a very interesting PHOTOCHAIN Challenge for a long time.

This time I needed to show a photo that would have 2 events - LIGHT and DOG. Well, I have such pics in my collection.

* * * * *

20230923_114615696_iOS.jpg
This dog appeared in our family a year ago. When my daughter and I came to the dog kennel to choose a dog, we immediately chose this young, mischievous, cheerful and active girl dog. And we named her Nora. When we were already leaving the nursery, the girl asked us not to offend her. How can I offend a dog? No, never.
There was one more condition - we had to have an operation to sterilize her in the fall.
In September, we went to the veterinary clinic, had an operation and Nora walked for 2 weeks in such a funny outfit.

* * * * *

20230923_115009354_iOS.jpg

* * * * *

20230923_115224934_iOS-2.jpg
Of course, it was inconvenient for the dog to walk in this outfit. She loves to run, but the blanket pulled her hind legs together and she ran very funny.The collar prevented the dog from sniffing and digging the ground. She really likes to sniff the soil in the forest and then dig if she finds something there.
I thought it would be difficult for her to take food from a bowl, but it wasn't too difficult.

* * * * *

20230923_115027944_iOS.jpg

* * * * *

In case of victory, I suggest the control word "TONGUE".


Steemit.png
Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I am sorry for the inconvenience of these clothes, but it makes Nora a pleasant dog. Thank you for sharing with us :)

I liked your comment. He made my morning fun. 🤣

 last month 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70