Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The parents surprisingly don’t chase the people away. I think it is because some feed them. I also had a zoom lens on so I certainly wasn’t an intruder.

Well spotted, I hope that others will see it too and might consider contributing. It doesn’t need to be this much, I am pretty sure that even 5% would be well received. I personally agreed to donate 50% of my earnings for three weeks whilst being delegated 50,000 SP as part of the orca initiative here in WOX. It feels awesome being such an influencer. I love using my power to upvote quality posts. I believe that all this extra work, the curation I do, makes the community a better place for more of us. This doesn’t remain unnoticed and the additional support I receive is also getting me closer to a dolphin status. Have a think if this is something you might be interested in as in a week I suppose there will be auditions for another orca.

O, you are now responsible for the development of our community! I'm even glad of it!
I read your answer late, so I forgot to allocate a deduction too. I'll do it next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69