The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST - Winter is back

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

2024-05-10 06-22-25.jpg

I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #202 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman.

* * * * *

2024-05-10 06-37-52.jpg

Greetings friends.
This morning I woke up, looked out the window and realized with horror that Winter had returned to our city. Who called the Snow Queen with her snow and cold to my house? I didn't call. Why did she come again? What happened?
Everything is simple. In April, the Lord God threw a lot of firewood into the boiler that heats our region and, apparently, these firewood burned out and the boiler began to cool down. God, put more wood in the stove so it gets warm again! But he can't hear me.

* * * * *

2024-05-10 07-05-40.jpg
In the morning, I did not start my car because the air temperature was -4 degrees, the road was completely under snow and it was slippery on the road. I heard that 2 days ago some taxi drivers put winter tires on their cars. They did the right thing!
By lunchtime, the air temperature had risen and cars even started driving on the road.

* * * * *

2024-05-10 07-06-05.jpg

May 10th. Usually on this day we plant potatoes, we plant carrots even earlier. But this year, judging by the weather forecast, potatoes can be planted closer to May 20.
There is such a sign that if spring starts early, it can be protracted.

* * * * *

2024-05-10 07-05-55.jpg

* * * * *

By the way, friends, if you have read to the end of my post, then maybe clarify the situation for me on #club100, #club75, and #club50.
Are these projects still working or have they lost their relevance? I just don't see any benefit from not withdrawing tokens from STEEMIT for a very long time. But they would be useful to me now and help me in real life.


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69965.19
ETH 3693.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29