You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do We Take STEEM From Here? This Publication Was Written By A 'Legitimate Illiterate' & Applies To All Blockchains.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I like your passion and how hard you work to make Steemint popular in the Philippines and also globally. I now followed you using steem auto and I am looking forward to growing my account here in Steemit so I can provide more value every time I upvote your posts.

Sort:  

Thank you a lot bro. I saw your last comment and I had it in mind to return to it with a reply but I ended forgetting. Also bro are you in Manila. I really wish I had a programmer located from here to help me. A lot has been slow and have a brother here who is a programmer will be grand

Yes bro, I am from Metro Manila I live in Valenzuela City and works at Quezon City. I don't know a programmer that I can recommend at the moment. I know some people who are into programming but I haven't really taken a look at their work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75