Digital Art, New Competition (No.8) You can win Steem. | | By @arte.thaita

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

Greetings!! 🖤


Today, i go to meet my digital art, is a picture that I did with my phone "Motorola 605" using the app "Color".
You can download this app on "Play Store".

Project Capture (1)~2.jpg



Step by step



My first step was to know the app because i had no used it before, so, I did any tests with the brushes in the canvas using yellow and orange.


Afterwords, I thought in drew a sun for make a beautiful place. The landscape was imagined by me and I don't have idea of the details.


Step by step, I was learning how to make this landscape of a sunset. This is was my first time making a digital sunset, I liked so much.


I added any birds in the sky to give it a more natural touch to my picture. I learned to make this bird with my teacher of art in the secondary school.


To finish I added a little shadow to the sea and this is my picture finished.

Project Capture (1)~2.jpg

I think that I am not a very good artist but I really like try new things.




20231210_231330_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Hermoso mucha suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67333.93
ETH 3115.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73