Princess of Darkness

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Studio conceptual art portrait with bodyart. This time closer portrait of this Dark Beauty

Post production in LR+PS.

Enjoy!



2020_11_22_417643.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CategoryPortrait/Art/Fashion
CameraCanon 1Dx / Canon 100mm/f2.8 / Studio light


You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format

MAKERSPLACE

OPENSEA

SIGN-ART

RARIBLE

Sort:  

Excelent concept art @axeman-appics

U did a wonderful work @axeman-appics
I have cannon 60d camera but i dont know to enhance photography. Can you guide me on this

Wonderful work!! It's really nice.😄

Wow, it's elegant. Good job.

Waooo está increíble, me encantan tus fotos. Espero algún día hacer fotos así ❤️💪💯👏👏

 3 years ago 

Hello ! Beatiful!

I am newbie steemit platform. I was impressed to see your photos. I highly appreciate your success👏👏❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66