The Gamma Angel

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Yet another angel joins the series of collectibles #NFT on SIGNARTAPP. More unusual one...

Original indoors art nude portrait with added effects in post-production

Enjoy!



15-The-Gamma-Angel.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CategoryArt/Fashion
CameraVarious


You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format

LINKTREE

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello sir, I have been following your work for some time now, and I am so curious about that.
So why not if it feels okay to you, you should try to teach these skills of yours to curious people like me I will be really thankful.

Hermoso 😍.

Man this photography is fantastic, and the edition makes it look really cool. Nice job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66