Once in an old house...steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Привет/Hello/Servus/Saludo, друзья

Добрый день



B&W.jpg

Нет, это не моя рука приветливо машет вам в окно. Я жив и здоров, надеюсь, вы тоже 🖐 😊 👌
Вечеринка продолжается и мне нужно подкинуть дров в камин. Я уже показывал вам одно из окон этого старого деревянного дома. Похоже, там живут привидения, покойники, нечистая сила и художники/фотографы... впрочем, это одно и тоже. Любой из них может изменять реальность...

No, it's not my hand waving at you out the window. I'm alive and well, I hope you are too 🖐 😊 👌
The party is going on and I need to put some wood in the fireplace. I have already shown you one of the windows of this old wooden house. It looks like there are ghosts, the dead, evil spirits and artists/photographers living there... however, it's the same thing. Any of them can change reality...

DSC01311.jpg

DSC01312.jpg

DSC01314.jpg

Да, это всё одно и тоже окно. Когда я его увидел, то не сразу смог отойти. Видимо из окна шли таинственные волны, которые держали мои ноги. Моё желание зайти внутрь возрастает, но пока я не готов к встрече с самим собой...

Для сравнения я вырезал часть окна и обработал её в двух вариантах. Возможно ни один из них не подходит к этому сюжету... но мне было интересно провести эксперимент. Не менее интересно услышать мнение участников вечеринки в комментариях.

Yes, it's all the same window. When I saw him, I could not immediately move away. Apparently mysterious waves were coming out of the window, which were holding my legs. My desire to go inside is increasing, but I'm not ready to meet myself yet...

For comparison, I cut out a part of the window and processed it in two versions. Perhaps none of them fits this plot... but it was interesting for me to conduct an experiment. It is no less interesting to hear the opinion of the party participants in the comments.

DSC01313.jpg

DSC01313-2.jpg

Вообще-то тут есть и более жизнеутверждающие окна. Я не хочу оставлять вас в страхе перед этим домом :))

Actually, there are more life-affirming windows here. I don't want to leave you in fear of this house :))

DSC01317.jpg



CameraSony A7М2
LensSony 55-210
Post-productionin LR


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



мухомор


bambuka



SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

#club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78