Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your visit and kind words, dear friend!! :)
The good winds go for you also, for life and projects!!

 3 years ago 

In the past I am a sailor and I know the value of good winds :))
Thank you, friend, and I wish you to be friends with the winds :)

 3 years ago 

It's wonderful to know about those days, @Bambuka! I just can imagine how terrifying it would be not being friends with the winds in the middle of the sea! May only the best winds be always by your side in this journey!! :)

 3 years ago 

I like your wish, thank you friend :)
I know the name of the master of the winds, Sviborg.
I'll ask him for a good tailwind for you :-)

 3 years ago 

I'm grateful, dear Friend, for the blessings from Sviborg!!
Big Hug!!

 3 years ago 

Mutual hugs friend)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73