Sort:  

Yes, we definitely we will swim in ocean of drawings. I thank you for your persistent and hard work!

 last year 

Thank you, Stef, I have already got involved in this rhythm of work and adapted :)
I think there will be more drawings than photos. The trouble is that the quality may not be up to par. I have already seen one on a crumpled piece of paper using a stub of a simple pencil... it's rather sad, but let's hope for conscientious participants :)

 last year 

As long as I see art, crumpled paper will do :o)
Now what about you @bambuka and @stef1? Give it a go! Just for fun.

1b.jpg

 last year 

There is a concept of a culture of participation in the event. At least for me. The materials used as a way of presenting the result tell me about the attitude of the participant to the event. In this case, we are talking about a competition. A person strives to fulfill the conditions and be the best... I didn't feel it :(
I can take a picture of a tree. In principle, I can even try to draw it, but this will not change my approach to evaluating the submission of competitive works.

The reasons for the crumpled paper can be different, lack of funds, one of them, read this guy's introductory post. I doubt that his budget has the ability to spend money on paper, the price of which, in the world, is almost the same. The most important thing is the desire to draw.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@growwithme/achievement1-introduction-post-on-steemit-growwithme

 last year 

My Introduction:
I am master in HTML, CSS, JAVA, and Photo Editor, Painter, Video Editor, designer, composer etc etc etc.

Quote from that post. No paper?

 last year (edited)

These guys call themselves whatever they want, but in reality they turn out to be people whose life goal is to buy a smartphone. I have many friends from Nigeria, everyone has smartphones, but the salary can be 24 bucks a month.

There can be many options, but if a guy suddenly wants to draw something not on ordinary paper, but on a piece of old plaster, will you also get used to it, even if he is Banksy? :)

 last year 

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 last year 

That is why you are an artist, and not just hobbyist.
We go all in, always.

 last year 

😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75