You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Express yourself!

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

I have seen a lot of newbies on this platform. Some participated in the support programme, some were simple on the surface. Many (most) are no longer here and no one will remember their names.

I'll tell you honestly, this is the first time I've ever seen this kind of success. Your sincerity and sociability combined with your undeniable talents gave you a very good start. Many of the existing users (myself included) had a long and sometimes painful journey to their current position :-))))

The most interesting thing is that you are not slowing down, but building up )
Your energy can be envied in a good way.
I wish you health and further success.
You have a lot of household chores. Sometimes platform can be an outlet and emotional relief, but sometimes it can be an additional burden :))
Stay alert )))

Sort:  
 last month 

And I am lucky to have found people like you.
I remember I kept engaging with your in the form of comments under posts until you had to notice me! 😉

I'm truly grateful for that! I've thoroughly enjoyed our dialogues, your unique perspective, your advice, and most of all, your concern. This embodies the kind of friendship and essence of community I discussed in my post.

Sometimes platform can be an outlet and emotional relief, but sometimes it can be an additional burden :))

I couldn't have said it better than how you've expressed it. And I completely agree 💯

Thank you for everything from the depth of my heart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66