See in the dark

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This work is from an old self-portrait and I've always liked it very much. I have dedicated so many but so many hours to digital art that I got to do what I wanted very easily. Maybe that's why at one point I started doing less and looked for other ways to create, somthing new for me and I found it in analog and pinhole photography. I'm doing few digital arts, compared to what I did a few years ago, which was a lot because I'm very active and productive. But the few I do are very interesting and well-worked since I do it little by little and with patience.

1.jpg

This work is available in Makersplace

Other works that you can buy in Hive Here and Here

Digital art / Photomanipulation
Bárbara Bezina ✋

canva / facebook / blog / makersplace

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Looking for the dark in yourself? :)


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

 4 years ago 

:)) @axeman I found it without looking for it! But we all have it and we must bring it to light to transcend it.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81