You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A story according to a drawing courtesy of @xpilar / Creation according to Jesse

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Yes, it's strange that people believe in the big bang theory. Today, there are a lot of explosions, but nothing new is being created. Interesting story, it's quite possible that this was the case, but I tend to be careful about what can be added to or subtracted from Holy Scripture.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Very much agree with what you say. It's just that when it comes to creating stories, writing anchored in the imagination is that I allow my mind to fly. When I talk about the Bible, I don't allow my imagination to run wild! Thank you so much for your visit dear friend @barski!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56