The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #152 - Yes these are swamps.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Yes these are swamps you were not mistaken if you began to doubt the place where I take most of the photographs.

In autumn and winter the swamps look gloomy a little scary with their silence, you can shoot a remake of the Sherlock Holmes movie "The Hound of the Baskervilles" here but in the summer everything comes alive here.

Instead of dried grass fresh greens of field grasses appear and beautiful flowers bloom which turn this place into a fairy tale full of inhabitants.

I took this photograph during one summer walk through the swamps, this is not a walk, this is a journey in order to search for what I have not had time to see here yet.

1aa2019-07-23-20-18-27.png

This post is my participation in the The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #152 organized by Dear @axeman.

Happy viewing and reading!

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  

Very colourful

Thank you! :)

Very pretty

Thank you! Have a great day!

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thanks for support! Blessed day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62