Results Contest "My creative workspace" | 6 STEEM in prizes! Start WEEK #3 🎉

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

#2 (1).jpg

Hello dear friends! Today I'm making results and launching a contest with a reward of 6 STEEM! #3 🎉. So the previous part finally had contestants, so there's plenty to choose from. Don't be afraid to participate, I really look forward to your post 😉

I really enjoyed all the posts and they all deserve to be rewarded.


First, let's remember the rules:

  • Subscribe to me;

  • restemeed this post;

  • at least 1 photo;

  • reset the link in the comment;

  • description from 200 words;

  • the post must be written in the "WORLD OF XPILAR" community;

  • use #woxworkspace;

  • no plagiarism, only own photos.


What industry do you work in? What can you say about this industry?

Why does it look like this? What would you like to change?

Your plans for your workspace.

Maybe you have some tips for other people, share with us!


Very cool and creative posts, thank you for participating and congratulations on the victory🎉!

1st place:

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErMjDJNcAByD3AsTTERx1Q1JGB5gj4XfZRDo63hMNBa7HTzkiFRFmWHauvhoPoyEJNDcM9zkYZ9e2bo1L7p7ZTdRj3KEomqGt2wY.jfif
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@joslud/my-creative-workspace-or-start-week-2

2nd place:

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5G1bKNgm5a9tWsgKm2WEEdJTUsycLrxof3rbQGATjx4kfgcJxAym4NRGz2WTEBZNMNGVgDqouikNm9YPHj3H6LL2SaEDcagomDheJ2hVQ.jfif
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@diselex/contest-my-creative-workspace


PRIZES:

1st place - 3 STEEM;

2nd place - 2 STEEM;

3rd place - 1 STEEM.


Congratulations to the winners🎉! I want to thank all the participants once again, everyone who talked about their creative workspace and helped make the contest more popular, THANK YOU!

Prizes:

chrome_t8JaymB9GT.png


Thank you very much for participating!

Results


The results of the competition will be on 18.03.


I wish everyone inspiration and luck!

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaEGLtXYdY6gs16oo8WKwQJzqzCw7vKi2zfDVzsYLW8bsz81kV4UZrjpuXRNPgRQt7BTABmN1V6PRJBwRpHa1wSPsW6JpnZ9CQ4nVAy38BacKfrjqiE45HXKFLKj1k5c82pTJMukgQemyeT9SNE6x61TQrz66Jw3hgv.png

Sort:  

Greetings!
Happy to see your post. you have elaborated things in a manner able way. Your style of writing is unmatched. I mean fabulous.You have used markdowns like a pro. It seems that you are a hard working steemian .Your way of writing is good.I will try my best to grow on steem.I must say your way of posting is good.I hope I will see great posts in future. I am very impressed with your writing. I appreciate you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you for your words, I look forward to your participation!☺️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

@bazer sure and welcome 😁🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Дякую за приз🥰

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you friends for the selection, it was an interesting exercise to reflect on my workplace.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

We also like the beautiful workplace and this contest has given to good lessons for our life. I wish all the winners congratulations 💐

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90