The Diary Game 25/06/2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Today, I have to go to the bus stop to pick up things that my customers send me, in the meantime, there's a moment that I find lovely to share with you.

image.png

The moment the motorcyclist stood still and lent his dog a pillow for his head to sleep.

People nearby told me that this was not the first time people saw this scene, but it was almost a habit, every time people saw the car parked at lunch break, dog ​​came in,

Dog remind feet he:

"Lend a little sleep"

HAHA

So who will reject it again =))

Life has little interesting things

Sort:  

Sorry, but this is too short to qualify as an entry for The Diary Game.

Diary posts must be at least 100 words.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64