Volunteer trip - The Diary Game 18/06/2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I find myself growing and living more actively through each volunteer trip. Go to find yourself luckier than many others, to share your love and change your outlook on life

Today is the voluntee day of me and friends.

image.png

  • Do you know how to cut your hair ...?

  • Oh, I know a little bit!

  • So you go cut for us?

  • ... yeah..Oke too. haa

  • Now you guys like what kind of style I cut?

  • Cut hair short and cool , I'll be able to ...!

..... And then....

image.png

So the brothers took each other to find seats to sit, then led each other to find cool places to cut.

image.png

One after another, one for each of them and one afternoon at the village with the kids. haa

image.png

There are simple things going on in the life around us. Please welcome and share!

Sort:  

Really nice!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Where was the village that you did the volunteering?

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63