You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submit your daily nomination of a post from the World Of Xpilar community that deserves upvote from our Curation Trail (Nomination Day 81)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

It is a pleasure for me to nominate @mirla33, since I have been following her evolution within steemit, I know her effort to improve every day as a photographer, almost without tools, I mean a good camera and still she can achieve beautiful images. to show you, we have this beautiful photo ..

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@mirla33/movimiento-de-las-olas-del-mar-movement-of-the-sea-waves

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @benavides54

Congratulations @mirla33 your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Thanks @xpilar for the nomination of my post. Thanks for the support, I appreciate it very much.

Gracias @benavides por nominar mi publicación. Gracias Infinitas amiga.

Para servirte mi querida @mirla33, te lo mereces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73