You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Promotion: @worldofxpilar Trial daily nomination. "500 steempower up voting event"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Certainly this xpilar proposal is a great opportunity to promote our posts within the community. Although I think that many times some members of the community, we could present some technical problems to call it that, to stay active. I want to think that it is due to ignorance of the mechanisms to perform some procedures, that some Steemians do not take advantage of the opportunity. But I myself have had serious problems with my internet that have not allowed me to be as active as I would like. On the other hand, regarding the selection for the support of the communities, I do not understand the reason why WOX was not chosen, this time, I think this is a great community, highly original and also shows its human aspect through their community projects and the work they do. There are things that are not understood ... or yes? It is better not to think badly ...

Sort:  

Thank you @benavides54 for your thoughtful comment and for reading the post. It is a pleasure to have active people around and to be able to discuss various issues with each other. I agree luckily we have such active community and I am glad to have many users who are posting for a long time and keep going. Support program would be an opportunity to reward such people but what we can do we just need to accept what we have :)

Pues si amigo @stef1, a veces hay que aceptar y valorar aquello con lo que se cuenta, no hay otra opción. Afortunadamente WOX, es una comunidad bastante bien cimentada y estoy segura de que entre todos saldremos adelante, cómo lo que es una gran y original comunidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68