The World of Xpilar || B&W Photography and Art Contest Week #068 || "My Excellent Son!

Hello everyone. In this steemian platform its good to be back. Have a great time ahead.

This could be my first post again for a long time I hope you'll liked my entry for the This Week #068 Contetst! of #B&W Photography and Art Contest.

"MY EXCELLENT SON"

IMG_20210516_011318.jpg

Yesterday was a very special day to remember. We saw our first drawing of my son at the age of 4, I dont imagine he got a talent I don't expected since his still young. But as a proud father I myself very happy seeing for the first time of his first excellent achievement. I Love you my son.

Thank you for allowing me share my photography for this contest and more to come. More power to you in this community.

#B&Wphotography #contest #photograph #steemexclusive #steemphilippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48