Visitors #club100steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

The mule deer are hanging out on my front lawn.

image.png

I have a couple of frozen pumpkins sitting out there, so I figure that is what is attracting them. Sometimes two come, other times there is a whole herd. They are likely cold and are hoping that I open the door to let them inside.

This is a 100% #steemexclusive POWER UP! post for #club100.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

О... это круто! Летом ко мне приходят только ежи, а еще я видела следы лисы, которая пыталась залезть в подвал.. и мышей! много мышей!

 last year 

Has father Christmas lost any of his reindeer? 🙃

 last year 

Perhaps!! Likely he is simply letting them free range in Saskatchewan.

 last year 

OMG. So beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34