Win 10 STEEM-drawing contest!steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Draw this cartoon bunny and win 10 STEEM! The person who draws it best will get 10 STEEM deposited to their account when the contest ends. Be creative and use whatever materials you have available. Do not worry about your skill level--just have fun.

bunny.jpg

The contest will last for 10 days and I am asking @dine77 to choose the winner.

Please post a link to your entry in the comments.

This is a 100% POWER UP! post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@dine77 declared a tie and has chosen TWO winners!

The first is the entry by @Kleimily03 :

image.png

and the second is the entry by @yonathanulacio

image.png

@dine77 suggests that I split the prize between these two candidates, so that is what I will do. Each winner will receive 5 STEEM each.

Thank you so much to all the participants. All drawings were fabulous!!

@hadinikookalam
@ezuntimmy
@sarimanok
@pegarissimo

Stay tuned! There will be more contests and that means more opportunity to win!

My work was great, but unfortunately it was not selected Thanks for the quiz

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۴_۱۸۱۳۴۰.jpg

 3 years ago 

It was great! I liked it a lot. There will be more contests so please participate again.

ok thanks

I liked your drawing too.

thanks my friend

YW! Mine was good too, don't you think so? Backdrop was lacking though.

Thanks for the opportunity to contest and congratulations to the winner

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating! There will be another one soon and I hope that you will join in.

I sure would

really thank you very much, I am very happy to have won this contest together with my friend @ kleimily03. I also congratulate all the participants. Nice afternoon
Thanks.
#affale
#venezuela

 3 years ago 

I will transfer the funds as soon as I figure out why it is not sending !! I keep getting a transaction error message.

gracias por esta oportunidad, estoy muy contenta de haber ganado, al igual que mi amigo @yonathanulacio y felicidades a todos aquellos que participaron.

 3 years ago 

Gracias!

 3 years ago 

¡Gracias y buena suerte!

gracias por tus buenos deseos

 3 years ago 

proofcontest1.jpg

I wish all the best for contest :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thanks!

 3 years ago 

What is the specific closing date (and time) of this contest?

 3 years ago 

This contest is open until May 10th and a winner will be chosen by May 11th.

 3 years ago 

Thank you - now on the list.

Hello, is this still on going? Until when.

 3 years ago 

Thanks, and good luck!

A made an entry to show support to this contest as I think it was a great idea. It can be found <a hre="https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@pegarissimo/a-watercolored-bunny-drawing>here. Hopedully you will make more contest 👍, it is a great initiative.

 3 years ago 

Thanks! I plan to do more contests.

 3 years ago 

@dine77 have you chosen a winner?

thank you for allowing me to choose the winners . all drawings were very nice but according to me these to are the winners @kleimily03 , @yonathanulacio
i think there is a tie so you can choose any one or give 5 steem each to them .

Thank you for choosing my sentri drawing of all, without a doubt the one of the friend @ kleimily03 is a beautiful drawing.
The decision taken would be very pleasant for me and it is a great joy to know that it is within the possibilities of winning. thank you nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84