Fan Art : I Just Made An Art of My Favorite Character of My Favorite Game.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Everyone

How are you? Hopefully, you all are fine and I am also well. Today I am here to share with you a traditional art I just made with pencil and pencil color of my favorite character of my favorite game.

Have you ever heard the name of "Stumble Guys" ? It's a mobile game and quite popular. I used to play this game often and this game is really fun. You can try it also. Once I thought I can made an art of the character.

Here is the art. :)

If you didn't play the game before, here's a gameplay.

Here's the art and the steps. Enjoy :)

First Step

In this initial step, I started to draw the shape of the head of the character.

Second Step

In this step I tried to draw the shape of the whole character.

Third Step

In this step I used the eraser and made the shape more perfect.

Third Step

In this step I highlighted the shape.

Fourth Step

Here I started coloring the character. I used pencil color here.

Fifth Step

Here I completed the coloring.

And here's the final art. :)



And wanna see the real in game character ? Here it is. :)



That's all. Thanks, everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

Sort:  

Creative. Good job

Please check out my art too if you like.

Please check out my art too if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66