TURKEY Travel - ISTANBUL

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Turkey.jpg

Turkey is one of the oldest places in the world Rich to Rich history were also to be mixing in a bit activities as well to the paragliding and hopefully hot air ballooning if the wind holds that we are in a crazy amazing place right now with the Blue Mosque behind me and the Hagia Sophia in front of me a resume...

Sultan AHmet.jpg

ayasofya.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, as for me the best option has always been a planned tour. So when we decided to go to Turkey, my travel agent advised a tour in Turkey from https://beachradar.com/turkey/. I understand those who say that three days is not enough to have a glimpse of the extraordinary beauty of Turkey beaches. The view that impressed me much was when we notice midnight - so fascinating in its majesty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49