The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #156 - Looking Down At The Small River

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Hello friends, Today I am going to share one of my landscape photographs for the contest. I took this picture when I went to my village on vacation. I got some time, and I went to the small river near our village with my brother.

Here's a beautiful photograph of a small river. Looking down at the river from up here on the mountain makes me feel so small. It's amazing how something so tiny can be so powerful and attractive. I have edited this image with lightroom to enhance colors and vibrance. The clear blue sky adds extra beauty to this image.

IMG_20221026_124345.jpg

IMG_20221026_124348.jpg


Device: Oneplus 7T
Category: Landscape Photography
Photo-editing Software: Adobe Lightroom


steemit line divider.png

If you like my post. Don't forget to upvote and comment. ✌️

Thanks for checking my blog. Have a great day! 🤩

steemit line divider.png

Steemit Catharsis Logo.jpg

Sort:  

Great landscape :) Thanks for sharing....Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64