Wox Booming Support Program / Collage Contest, theme: TWO IMAGES

Hello friends, This blog is my entry for the Wox Booming Support Program / Collage Contest, theme: TWO IMAGES shared by @silviadiez.

Final Image
jpg_20230220_194126_0000.jpg

Process of Making a Collage With Two Images

According to the contest theme, I made the final image using two different images.

  • 1. First Image
    Here I used colored paper to make something. So I thought to make a drawing of a boy writing on paper using his pen on the desk. I decided to make a cutout of this drawing and paste it on another image. Let's see the process of this drawing here.

Initially, I just made a faint outline with a normal pencil as shown below image. Then I made an outline on it with the pen for extra clarity. Later I cut this drawing.
IMG_20230219_195519.jpg

IMG_20230219_195635.jpg

IMG_20230219_200554.jpg

  • 2. Second Image
    For the second Image, I took the picture of one page from my old notebook.

IMG_20230220_180007 (1).jpg


Then I paste the cutout of that boy on that second image. Later for extra processing, I used canva to design it further.

IMG_20230220_180039.jpg

In Canva, I enhanced the image and added some design elements to make it better. Now it seems cool. This is the final result of my collage with two images. I hope you like it. Thank you...

jpg_20230220_194126_0000.jpg

steemit line divider.png

If you like my post. Don't forget to upvote and comment. ✌️

Thanks for checking my blog. Have a great day! 🤩

steemit line divider.png

Steemit Catharsis Logo.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @catharsis,

Thank you for participating in the collage contest.

I really like the originality of the background you have used, a page from a maths notebook.

I appreciate that you have drawn the student yourself; personally I would have continued with the work in analogue mode, that is, I would have cut out the leaves of the plant from a magazine, instead of adding them digitally, perhaps they would combine better with the craftsmanship of the rest of the work.

But it's just an opinion, I value your effort and thank you again for your participation.

Good work.

I hope to see you collaging in next challenges.

Yeah. Thank you. Feeling glad after reading your comment and I am grateful for the feedback from you.

Definitivamente los números son un arte y queda perfecto para este collage

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60