You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤯 The Phantom Menace

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thank you so much for this honest report!
Although I missed you a lot (although we had some contact outside, anyway...), I'm sure you did exactly the right thing: you followed the cry of your heart.
And that you are always, always welcome is obvious, right?!
Keep taking good care of yourself and your family!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Moin moin 🙂 There were so many other thoughts that I didn't cover but I feel good about spending more time with my little buddies. the-toddler-gorilla has finished his first half-term at school and we had our first parents meeting tonight - it's probably time that he progresses to the-child-gorilla now!

the-baby-gorilla is getting to grips with walking and he understands a lot more of what we say now. He's also very adept at using the word "more" when he wants to eat. He helps clarify what he wants more of by pointing at my dinner plate. He hears the word "no" a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76