You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: What means #club5050 and how to Power Up?

Thank you for this eye opening post. I have been wondering how to build up my account for quite a while now, as it might be so difficult to accumulate steem power. Even before knowing what #club5050 means , I sold my 1.2 SBD today to power up additional 15 steem.

But seeing this post has really opened me to a new task. I have Made up my mind to power up 100% of my payouts till I have a tangible steem power to appreciate contents I find interesting. I hope I get more upvotes and support as long as I am committed to powering up.

I would like to ask that, before My 100% upvote would give 1 steem, how many steem power would I have ?

Sort:  

Hi, I am glad that you have a bit more clear info. I am attaching the Steemworld program with your user name and you can see what is happening in your acocunt, I have circled Simulate Steem Power, so that you can put any sum and see how much you will be having. That is nice program that will give you an overview about your account.

https://steemworld.org/@corporateay

image.png

Thank you for this, I appreciate

One last question, how long would it be, before I would be fully entitled to add club5050 and club100 to my tags if I start powering up from now, and how many steem power does it require to be able to boost as a member of the community?

Once you are starting any Power up and no Power Down you can use the tag. There is no guarantee that @steemcurator01 will visit the post but if you remain persistent in what you are doing and follow the rules you may get noticed :)

Thank you for this clear explanation, thank you for spending your time to explain. I now have a good understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56