You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master Class from @kikenexum - BILL #8

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi sir
I have just joined back after 3 yrs & things have changed a lot.
I definitely want to give a second try but I am not able to get back visitors to my blog.

Iam into Art & Craft and also run my Online Art Education Classes with the name Crafter.
I'll be really grateful ,if u guide me what to do or how to start back.
Regards
@ crafter

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The WORLD OF XPILAR community was created for communication of creative people. In this community, I oversee the Beginner's Assistance Program. Read the rules of this program.
First, you need to become part of the community, for which you subscribe to its page and start posting your posts in it.
If you are ready to be active (as it is written in the Rules), I can include you in the support program. This will be a good start.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kind help sir. Few days back I have already joined the @worldofxpilar community and from now I will definitely post some good content in it.I have just posted one of my Artworks in the group.
https://steemit.com/worldofxpillar/@crafter/best-out-of-waste-making-a-traditional-jewellery-boxe
I Wish for your Support sir.

Thanks and Regards
@crafter

 3 years ago 

Check out the comment for your post. I think you forgot to subscribe to the community, но я могу ошибаться :)

 3 years ago 

Hello Sir
Yes I have joined the community few days back.
Screenshot_2021-06-01-09-39-55-542_com.android.chrome~2.jpg

 3 years ago 

sir i hope you have checked my joining in the Community.
hope everything is fine.

 3 years ago 

everything is fine, sorry to bother you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69