I'm Topping-up On Calcium Carbonate Again After 6 Months From My Last Purchase

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

rtcnyhncy.jpg

I have no more calcium Carbonate supplements, the one that I am using was a Kirkland 600 mg Calcium with 400 I.U or 10 mcg of Vitamin D. I have to take Calcium or all of us for that matter with Vitamin D so that we could absorb more Calcium for that matter.

We also can absorb more Vitamin D if we just take it with fatty foods like maybe eggs, avocados, meat with fats, fried foods, etc. and it goes hand-in-hand with calcium which is why I take calcium with Vitamin D in one tablet.

iouobob.jpg

tyhf7ikv6.jpg

I am only purchasing online and I am glad that I have one that is reliable that I can go and choose which stores or sellers are giving the best price for each.

This new purchase of mine is about 40% more with its price than the current one that I bought last November last year because this new purchase of mine costed me a little over than 1,000 in PhP ($1 = Php51) but I have used the 500 tablets for more than half a year or so so I guess that it was a good value for my money.

I just needed calcium in my daily diet because of the condition of my bones and the last time that I had a calcium test was that it says I do have a bit lower Calcium level in my blood.

You could not really overdo the calcium because I had a few bouts of a severe constipation with it which is why I am eating fruits like apples and this latest Kimchi which is not a craze or a Fad diet for me but because of its health benefits like the good bacteria it brings to my guts, the nutrients it gives to my body, and also the fiber that helps me not to get constipated.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71