My easing body pains makes me want to attempt cooking for the sake of gaining body mass that I had been long sheddingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

chef-657352_1280.jpg

Source

I am longing for dishes that I want to taste in the way I want it to have.

Estoy deseando que los platos me gusten como yo quiero que me gusten.

The last meal that I cooked was this special beef organ meat stew with a flavor of bile. It is a dish that almost everyone likes because it is very delicious and tasty with a distinct pleasurable flavor of bile. A variant of that dish doesn't use the cow's or goat's bile but rather the half-digested grass or whatever the cow or goat had eaten. It is in a liquid form which is sold like a sausage using the cow's or goat's small intestine. To prepare it prior to flavoring the "Embittered Stew", it is opened and the contents is put into a bowl, It is quite off-putting to look at it because you can see some grass pieces, some sand, and some mucus into the liquid mix which is colored green. Then vinegar is added before you put some or all of it to the cooked organ meats to flavor the finished product.

La última comida que cociné fue este guiso especial de carne de órgano de ternera con sabor a bilis. Es un plato que gusta a casi todo el mundo porque es muy delicioso y sabroso con un marcado y placentero sabor a bilis. Una variante de ese plato no utiliza la bilis de la vaca o la cabra, sino la hierba a medio digerir o lo que la vaca o la cabra hayan comido. Se presenta en forma líquida y se vende como un embutido que utiliza el intestino delgado de la vaca o la cabra. Para prepararlo antes de condimentar el "estofado amargado", se abre y se pone el contenido en un cuenco. Es bastante desagradable mirarlo porque se ven algunos trozos de hierba, algo de arena y algo de mucosidad en la mezcla líquida que es de color verde. A continuación, se añade vinagre antes de echar una parte o la totalidad a las vísceras cocidas para aromatizar el producto final.

DSC_8276.jpg

Source

The locally named "Papaitan" or embittered stew requires organ meats such as the pancreas, Kidneys, small intestines, beef stomach (honeycomb, Towel, Book), and some beef meat. Bile is used to flavor it along with cooked raw Tamarind juice.

El llamado localmente "Papaitan" o estofado amargado requiere carnes de órganos como el páncreas, los riñones, el intestino delgado, el estómago de vacuno (panal, toalla, libro) y algo de carne de vacuno. Se utiliza bilis para darle sabor junto con zumo de tamarindo crudo cocido.

However when I personally cooked the "Embittered stew" the neighborhood vendor from which I ordered the ingredients gave me a bile instead. So that was the flavoring ingredient that I used as another option of flavoring the said stew. The half digested grass version might only be found from the other provinces like from the northern province region because it is where I saw it being used when my cousin was cooking it about more than two decades ago when my father and I visited my grandmother's home. My uncle at that time prepared it as a "beer food" but of course it can be enjoyed to be eaten with rice as well. It is truly delicious based on who cooks it because sometimes commercially available dishes like that doesn't have the authentic taste of not being so thrifty with their servings or the ingredients that they used. So knowing how to cook it which is quite simple and straightforward will make you enjoy how it tastes like even though it has a weird bitter but pleasant taste.

Sin embargo, cuando cociné personalmente el "guiso amargado", el vendedor del barrio al que pedí los ingredientes me dio en su lugar bilis. Así que ese fue el ingrediente aromatizante que utilicé como otra opción para condimentar dicho estofado. Es posible que la versión de hierba a medio digerir sólo se encuentre en otras provincias, como en la región del norte de la provincia, porque es donde vi que la utilizaban cuando mi primo la cocinaba hace más de dos décadas, cuando mi padre y yo visitamos la casa de mi abuela. Mi tío lo preparaba entonces como "comida de cerveza", pero por supuesto también se puede comer con arroz. Es realmente delicioso según quien lo cocine porque a veces los platos comerciales de este tipo no tienen el sabor auténtico por no ser tan ahorrativos con sus raciones o los ingredientes que utilizan. Así que saber cómo cocinarlo, que es bastante simple y directo, te hará disfrutar de su sabor, aunque tenga un extraño sabor amargo pero agradable.

calamansi-314372_1280.jpg

Source

If the bile or the partially digested grass from the cow's or goat's intestine is not available for some reason, some people use the broiled and chopped rind of Calamansi citrus fruit as another source of the bitter flavor.

Si por alguna razón no se dispone de la bilis o la hierba parcialmente digerida del intestino de la vaca o la cabra, algunas personas utilizan la corteza asada y picada del cítrico Calamansi como otra fuente del sabor amargo.

Even though I want to indulge in eating that particular stew, I have to control myself because organ meats not only produce much creatinine, urea, and nitrogen products in my body that will make me feel sick and nauseous, its taste would linger in my mouth which is quite annoying until I went for my next dialysis session. So if I want to eat it, then I will have to wait until it will be my dialysis a few hours after. Like for example I can indulge on it this evening if my dialysis session will be tomorrow morning so that I can avoid feeling toxic, sickly, and nauseated while waiting for my next dialysis session especially a few days before my next session. However my appetite goes lower a day before my next dialysis which is why I can never enjoy eating the aforementioned dish or dishes with a very high "after-effects" that elevates creatinine and blood's urea and nitrogen (BUN) levels.

Aunque me apetezca comerme ese guiso, tengo que controlarme porque las vísceras no sólo producen mucha creatinina, urea y productos nitrogenados en el cuerpo, que me hacen sentir mal y con náuseas, sino que su sabor permanece en mi boca, lo que es bastante molesto hasta que voy a mi siguiente sesión de diálisis. Así que si quiero comerlo, tendré que esperar a que me hagan la diálisis unas horas después. Por ejemplo, puedo comerlo esta noche si mi sesión de diálisis es mañana por la mañana para evitar sentirme tóxica, enferma y con náuseas mientras espero mi próxima sesión de diálisis, especialmente unos días antes de mi próxima sesión. Sin embargo, mi apetito disminuye un día antes de la siguiente sesión de diálisis, por lo que nunca puedo disfrutar comiendo el plato o platos antes mencionados con un "efecto secundario" muy alto que eleva los niveles de creatinina y de urea y nitrógeno en sangre (BUN).

botany-6882644_1280.jpg

Source

Organ meats elevates my blood's creatinine, urea, and nitrogen levels which makes me feel sick if I would eat too much of it or if my next dialysis session is still quite far away.

Las vísceras elevan mis niveles de creatinina, urea y nitrógeno en sangre, lo que me hace sentir mal si las como en exceso o si mi próxima sesión de diálisis aún está muy lejos.

Also, in that time that I cooked that dish (Bitter Stew), I laid on my back about four times or so. It is because of my aching back, I could not last for long in standing up while slicing the ingredients and then cooking it in our stove which is located at the back of the house. Now it is also hard to go back and forth over there because there was this obstacle at the door where the exit is located which was done because the bathroom was elevated. So I have to pull and hoist myself up with the handles on the wall next to the bathroom door so that I can enter the bathroom. The exit door at the back which is facing the bathroom door was the access from where our stove is located now. So it is quite a work to go to the stove from the table inside where I can presumably prepare the foods that I am now planning to cook.

Además, durante el tiempo que cociné ese plato (estofado amargo), me tumbé de espaldas unas cuatro veces. Debido a mi dolor de espalda, no pude aguantar mucho tiempo de pie mientras cortaba los ingredientes y luego los cocinaba en nuestra estufa, que se encuentra en la parte trasera de la casa. Ahora también es difícil ir y venir por allí porque había este obstáculo en la puerta donde se encuentra la salida que se hizo porque el baño estaba elevado. Así que tengo que tirar y levantarme con las asas de la pared junto a la puerta del baño para poder entrar en el baño. La puerta de salida en la parte posterior que está frente a la puerta del baño era el acceso desde donde nuestra estufa se encuentra ahora. Así que es todo un trabajo para ir a la estufa de la mesa en el interior donde presumiblemente puedo preparar los alimentos que ahora estoy planeando cocinar.

land-rover-89210_1280.jpg

Source

There are obstacles around this house that makes it hard for me to move around. Even my own body is an obstacle for the things that I wanted to do, the only difference now is a lesser pain involvement.

Hay obstáculos en esta casa que me dificultan los movimientos. Incluso mi propio cuerpo es un obstáculo para las cosas que quería hacer, la única diferencia ahora es una menor implicación del dolor.

This idea of cooking again came again for me because of the frustration that I am experiencing about the way my mother cooks. I am not mocking how my mother coos but cooking is really not her thing. In fact my mother already told that to me because during her time in their province down in the southern province before she met my father, the one that cooks in her family was not even her mother or my grandmother buy my grandfather. Her share of the work was mainly other things like feeding the pigs, tending the cows, gathering wood, splitting the wood, de-husking the rice, winnowing the rice, picking bits of sand from the rice, and all that farm works except cooking. She only had to learn to cook by the instruction of my godmother who taught her how to cook. However in time she seems to forget how to make the delicious "Asado" dish as well which she only cooks for special occasions while generally the dishes she is cooking now is quite hard for me to eat.

Esta idea de volver a cocinar me vino de nuevo por la frustración que me produce la forma de cocinar de mi madre. No me estoy burlando de cómo cocina mi madre, pero cocinar no es lo suyo. De hecho, mi madre ya me lo había dicho, porque cuando vivía en su provincia del sur, antes de conocer a mi padre, en su familia no cocinaban ni su madre ni mi abuela ni mi abuelo. Su parte del trabajo consistía principalmente en otras cosas, como dar de comer a los cerdos, cuidar de las vacas, recoger leña, partir la leña, descascarar el arroz, aventar el arroz, recoger trocitos de arena del arroz y todas esas labores agrícolas, excepto cocinar. Sólo tuvo que aprender a cocinar por instrucción de mi madrina, que le enseñó a cocinar. Sin embargo, con el tiempo parece haber olvidado cómo hacer el delicioso plato "Asado", que sólo cocina para ocasiones especiales, mientras que en general los platos que cocina ahora son bastante difíciles de comer para mí.

agriculture-1822446_1280.jpg

Source

My mother had done many errands and work around their house and farm from their province and it doesn't include cooking.

Mi madre había hecho muchos recados y trabajos en su casa y granja desde su provincia y no incluye cocinar.

The taste of the dishes that my mother cooks had gotten affected more because of her hyperacidity condition as well as her allergies for certain ingredients which includes eggs, chicken, shrimps, and other seafood. If the dish calls for some vinegar, it will be bland with vinegar, if the dish needs some Tamarind, then the sour soup will not be that sour. Vegetable dishes are so bland that it is just tastes like blanched leaves. Now I cannot enjoy foods with some shrimps, fermented krill or anchovies, or even chicken pieces as a flavoring because my mother is allergic to those flavorings. My mother also doesn't like to eat pork while if should would eat a beef soup she will just eat the vegetables and the soup but not the meat. That is why I haven't had any beef dish prepared in this house for many years of you believe it or not.

El sabor de los platos que cocina mi madre se ha visto más afectado por su hiperacidez y sus alergias a determinados ingredientes, como huevos, pollo, gambas y otros mariscos. Si el plato necesita vinagre, queda soso con vinagre, si necesita tamarindo, la sopa agria no es tan agria. Los platos de verduras son tan sosos que sólo saben a hojas escaldadas. Ahora no puedo disfrutar de comidas con algunas gambas, krill fermentado o anchoas, o incluso trozos de pollo como condimento porque mi madre es alérgica a esos condimentos. A mi madre tampoco le gusta comer carne de cerdo, mientras que si toma una sopa de ternera, sólo comerá las verduras y la sopa, pero no la carne. Por eso hace muchos años que no preparo ningún plato de ternera en esta casa, lo creas o no.

allergy-1738191_1280.jpg

Source

My mother had developed many food allergies already which affected how she cook the dishes that she is serving. Her hyperacidity condition is also a factor why the teste of the dishes is not the way it is supposed to taste.

Mi madre ya había desarrollado muchas alergias alimentarias que afectaban a su forma de cocinar los platos que sirve. Su condición de hiperacidez es también un factor por el que el sabor de los platos no es el que se supone que debe ser.

The dishes that I wanted to prepare will not be that complicated, it just requires some "pre-frying", searing, or "parboiling" so that the meat for example will taste good enough so that it can be enjoyed more with rice. My mother just fails to do that no matter how I told her to do so, she just wouldn't listen. I just end-up not eating the dish sometimes or requesting to eat something else like a can of tuna or sardines instead of what she cooked. That is the reason that I missed eating Adobo or chicken wings soup with Tamarind leaves. If I would request some grilled fish, my father will serve me this half grilled fish with scales still slimy. There was a time that I asked my mother to make a chicken barbecue and I was served with chicken pieces as it it was cooked over a candle. I do not trust the food that is cooked over the coals in this house because my father uses used oil to prepare the coals. If you can see, it is just frustrating how food is prepared in my house especially from all these past years that I was not the one cooking anymore.

Las comidas que quiero preparar no son tan complicadas, sólo requieren un poco de "prefritura", dorado o "sancochado" para que la carne, por ejemplo, tenga el sabor suficiente para que se pueda disfrutar más con arroz. Mi madre no lo hace por mucho que se lo diga, no me hace caso. A veces acabo por no comerme el plato o por pedirle otra cosa, como una lata de atún o de sardinas, en lugar de lo que ha cocinado. Por eso me perdí el adobo o la sopa de alitas de pollo con hojas de tamarindo. Si le pedía pescado a la plancha, mi padre me servía medio pescado a la plancha con las escamas todavía viscosas. Una vez le pedí a mi madre que hiciera una barbacoa de pollo y me sirvió trozos de pollo cocinados sobre una vela. No me fío de la comida que se cocina sobre las brasas en esta casa porque mi padre utiliza aceite usado para preparar las brasas. Como ves, es frustrante cómo se prepara la comida en mi casa, sobre todo desde hace años, cuando ya no era yo quien cocinaba.

stew-3393172_1280.jpg

Source

I had been missing a lot of our local food dishes mainly because either my mother does not make them because of her allergies and hyperacidity conditions or it is not cooked the way it should be cooked.

Me había estado perdiendo muchos de nuestros platos de comida local principalmente porque, o bien mi madre no los hace debido a sus alergias y condiciones de hiperacidez, o bien no se cocinan de la forma en que deberían cocinarse.

Now that my body pains are getting some improvement, maybe one of these days I might attempt to cook again so that I can at least enjoy the taste of the food on how it should taste based on my own preference so that maybe it can help me to gain some weight or needed body mass which I lost mainly because I do not like the taste of the dishes. It could be a non-issue of not for the fact that I am still having problems with my appetite as well which is also a factor why I am not getting the required calories that I need. I am also deeply saddened how much food allergies that my mother is suffering from today which had affected on how she eats and also how it affected on how I was eating which had been my problem for many years already which explains how my body looks like now that even feral cats will not be enticed to look at because of my loss of my body mass in both body fat and muscles.

Ahora que mis dolores corporales están mejorando un poco, tal vez uno de estos días intente cocinar de nuevo para poder disfrutar del sabor de la comida según mis preferencias y así poder ganar algo de peso o masa corporal que he perdido principalmente porque no me gusta el sabor de los platos. Podría no ser un problema si no fuera por el hecho de que sigo teniendo problemas con mi apetito, que también es un factor por el que no estoy recibiendo las calorías que necesito. También estoy profundamente entristecido por las alergias alimentarias que mi madre está sufriendo hoy en día y que han afectado a su forma de comer y también a mi forma de comer, que ha sido mi problema durante muchos años, lo que explica el aspecto de mi cuerpo, que ni siquiera los gatos salvajes se sentirían atraídos a mirar debido a la pérdida de masa corporal, tanto en grasa corporal como en músculos.

market-406858_1280.jpg

Source

The fact that the prices of food ingredients had gone up also had affected how our meals are prepared in my home. So we would just end-up eating the same simple dishes over and over and still paying more if not not buying foods that we wanted to eat.

El hecho de que los precios de los ingredientes alimentarios hayan subido también ha afectado a la forma de preparar nuestras comidas en casa. Así que acabábamos comiendo los mismos platos sencillos una y otra vez y seguíamos pagando más si no comprábamos los alimentos que queríamos comer.

Hopefully with God's blessings and mercy for my physical body I can be able to do again what I am passionate about...

diy-617763_1280 (1).jpg

Source

...to do some things gain by myself and one of which is cooking among other things.


Translated in Filipino [Taglish]


Ang huling pagkain na niluto ko ay itong espesyal na karne ng karne ng baka na may lasa ng apdo. Ito ay isang ulam na halos lahat ay gusto dahil ito ay napakasarap at malasa na may natatanging kaaya-ayang lasa ng apdo. Ang isang variant ng ulam na iyon ay hindi gumagamit ng apdo ng baka o kambing kundi ang kalahating digested na damo o anumang nakain ng baka o kambing. Ito ay nasa anyong likido na ibinebenta tulad ng sausage gamit ang maliit na bituka ng baka o kambing. Upang ihanda ito bago lagyan ng lasa ang "Embittered Stew", ito ay binuksan at ang mga laman ay inilalagay sa isang mangkok, Ito ay medyo off-puting upang tingnan ito dahil maaari mong makita ang ilang mga piraso ng damo, ilang mga buhangin, at ilang uhog sa likidong halo na may kulay na berde. Pagkatapos ay idinagdag ang suka bago mo ilagay ang ilan o lahat nito sa mga nilutong karne ng organ upang lasahan ang natapos na produkto.

Gayunpaman nang personal kong niluto ang "Embittered stew" ang nagtitinda sa kapitbahayan kung saan ako nag-order ng mga sangkap ay binigyan ako ng apdo. So yun pala yung flavoring ingredient na ginamit ko as another option of flavoring the said stew. Ang half digested grass version ay maaring sa ibang probinsya lang tulad ng sa northern province region dahil dito ko nakita na ginagamit ito noong niluluto ito ng aking pinsan mga mahigit dalawang dekada na ang nakalipas nang bumisita kami ng aking ama sa bahay ng aking lola. Ang tiyuhin ko noon ay inihanda ito bilang "pagkain ng beer" pero syempre masarap kainin na may kasamang kanin. Ito ay tunay na masarap batay sa kung sino ang nagluluto nito dahil kung minsan ang mga pagkaing available sa komersyo na tulad nito ay walang tunay na lasa na hindi masyadong matipid sa kanilang mga servings o sa mga sangkap na kanilang ginamit. Kaya't ang pag-alam kung paano lutuin ito na medyo simple at prangka ay masisiyahan ka sa lasa nito kahit na ito ay may kakaibang mapait ngunit kaaya-ayang lasa.

Kahit na gusto kong magpakasawa sa pagkain ng partikular na nilagang iyon, kailangan kong kontrolin ang aking sarili dahil ang mga organ meat ay hindi lamang gumagawa ng maraming creatinine, urea, at nitrogen products sa aking katawan na magpaparamdam sa akin ng sakit at pagsusuka, ang lasa nito ay mananatili sa aking bibig na medyo nakakainis hanggang sa pumunta ako sa susunod kong dialysis session. Kaya kung gusto kong kainin ito, pagkatapos ay kailangan kong maghintay hanggang sa ito ay aking dialysis pagkalipas ng ilang oras. Like for example I can indulge on it this evening if my dialysis session will be tomorrow morning para maiwasan kong makaramdam ng toxic, sickly, at nauseated while waiting for my next dialysis session especially few days before my next session. Gayunpaman ang aking gana ay bumababa isang araw bago ang aking susunod na dialysis na kung kaya't hindi ko kailanman masisiyahan sa pagkain ng nabanggit na ulam o mga pagkaing may napakataas na "after-effects" na nagpapataas ng creatinine at urea at nitrogen (BUN) na antas ng dugo.

Gayundin, sa oras na iyon na niluto ko ang ulam na iyon (Bitter Stew), humiga ako sa aking likod ng mga apat na beses o higit pa. Dahil sa sakit ng likod ko, hindi ako nakatagal sa pagtayo habang hinihiwa ang mga sangkap at saka niluluto sa aming kalan na nasa likod ng bahay. Ngayon ay mahirap na rin ang pabalik-balik doon dahil may nakaharang na ito sa pintuan kung saan matatagpuan ang labasan na ginawa dahil nakataas ang banyo. Kaya kailangan kong hilahin at itaas ang sarili ko gamit ang mga hawakan sa dingding sa tabi ng pinto ng banyo para makapasok ako sa banyo. Ang exit door sa likod na nakaharap sa pinto ng banyo ay ang access mula sa kung saan matatagpuan ang aming kalan ngayon. Kaya medyo mahirap pumunta sa kalan mula sa mesa sa loob kung saan maaari kong ihanda ang mga pagkaing binabalak kong lutuin ngayon.

Ang ideyang ito ng pagluluto muli ay dumating muli para sa akin dahil sa pagkadismaya na aking nararanasan tungkol sa paraan ng pagluluto ng aking ina. I am not mocking how my mother coos but cooking is really not her thing. In fact nasabi na sa akin yan ng nanay ko kasi noong nasa probinsya nila down sa southern province bago niya nakilala ang tatay ko, ang nagluluto sa pamilya niya ay hindi man lang nanay niya o lola ko ang bumibili ng lolo ko. Ang kanyang bahagi sa trabaho ay higit sa lahat ang iba pang mga bagay tulad ng pagpapakain sa mga baboy, pag-aalaga ng mga baka, pag-iipon ng kahoy, paghahati ng kahoy, pagtanggal ng balat ng bigas, pagpapatapa ng bigas, pagpili ng mga piraso ng buhangin mula sa bigas, at lahat ng gawaing bukid maliban sa pagluluto. . Kailangan lang niyang matutong magluto sa utos ng aking ninang na nagturo sa kanya kung paano magluto. Gayunpaman sa paglipas ng panahon ay tila nakalimutan na rin niya kung paano gawin ang masarap na "Asado" na ulam na niluluto lamang niya para sa mga espesyal na okasyon habang sa pangkalahatan ang mga pagkaing niluluto niya ngayon ay medyo mahirap para sa akin na kainin.

Ang lasa ng mga pagkaing niluluto ng aking ina ay mas naapektuhan dahil sa kanyang hyperacidity na kondisyon pati na rin ang kanyang allergy sa ilang sangkap na kinabibilangan ng mga itlog, manok, hipon, at iba pang pagkaing-dagat. Kung ang ulam ay nangangailangan ng ilang suka, ito ay magiging mura ng suka, kung ang ulam ay nangangailangan ng ilang Tamarind, kung gayon ang maasim na sabaw ay hindi magiging ganoon kaasim. Ang mga pagkaing gulay ay napaka mura na ang lasa ay parang blanched na dahon. Ngayon ay hindi ako makakain ng mga pagkain na may ilang hipon, fermented krill o bagoong, o kahit na mga piraso ng manok bilang pampalasa dahil ang aking ina ay allergy sa mga pampalasa na iyon. Hindi rin mahilig kumain ng baboy ang nanay ko while if should would eat a beef soup kakainin lang niya ang gulay at ang sabaw pero hindi ang karne. Iyon ang dahilan kung bakit wala akong anumang karne ng baka na inihanda sa bahay na ito sa loob ng maraming taon na naniniwala ka o hindi.

Hindi naman magiging ganoon kakomplikado ang mga pagkaing gusto kong ihanda, kailangan lang ng "pre-frying", searing, o "parboiling" para ang karne halimbawa ay malasahan nang husto para mas masasarapan ito kasama ng kanin. Nabigo lang gawin iyon ng nanay ko kahit anong sabihin ko sa kanya, hindi siya nakikinig. I just end-up not eating the dish sometimes or requesting to eat something else like a can of tuna or sardinas instead of what she cooked. Iyon ang dahilan kaya na-miss kong kumain ng Adobo o chicken wings soup na may dahon ng Tamarind. Kung hihingi ako ng inihaw na isda, ihahain sa akin ng tatay ko itong kalahating inihaw na isda na malansa pa ang kaliskis. May isang pagkakataon na hiniling ko sa aking ina na gumawa ng litson ng manok at inihain ako ng mga piraso ng manok habang ito ay niluto sa kandila. Hindi ako nagtitiwala sa pagkaing niluluto sa mga uling sa bahay na ito dahil ginagamit ng aking ama ang ginamit na mantika upang ihanda ang mga uling. Kung makikita mo, nakakadismaya lang kung paano inihahanda ang pagkain sa bahay ko lalo na sa mga nakaraang taon na hindi na ako ang nagluluto.

Now that my body pains are getting some improvement, maybe one of these days baka mag-attempt na naman akong magluto para ma-enjoy ko man lang ang lasa ng pagkain kung ano ang lasa nito base sa sarili kong kagustuhan para baka makatulong ito sa akin. upang tumaba o kailangan ng mass ng katawan na kung saan ako ay nawala higit sa lahat dahil hindi ko gusto ang lasa ng mga pagkain. Ito ay maaaring maging isang hindi isyu ng hindi para sa katotohanan na ako ay nagkakaroon pa rin ng mga problema sa aking gana sa pagkain na isa ring kadahilanan kung bakit hindi ko nakukuha ang mga kinakailangang calorie na kailangan ko. Lubos din akong nalulungkot kung gaano karaming allergy sa pagkain ang dinaranas ng aking ina ngayon na nakaapekto sa kung paano siya kumakain at kung paano ito nakaapekto sa kung paano ako kumakain na naging problema ko sa loob ng maraming taon na nagpapaliwanag kung ano ang hitsura ng aking katawan ngayon na kahit mabangis na pusa ay hindi maeengganyong tingnan dahil sa pagkawala ng aking body mass sa parehong taba sa katawan at kalamnan.

Sort:  
 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Hi! How can I become a member of the World of Xpilar Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62