Little hike with my colleagues

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

So Stefan and I are always talking about hiking and finally managed to get free days so we actually organize a hiking at the mountain Ovčar which is mountain that is literally next to other mountain that is named Kabler and if you follow me a little bit I actually climbed Kablar with Sanja and it was definitely an adventure that we Barely got alive, but even though the Ovcar is the taller mountain and it is actually easier to climb, it was just like that

So the first problem is who’s going to drive. I do have car and I did let Stefan drive my car. He was unsecure because he’s not driving that often. He didn’t drive my car ever and he definitely didn’t drive the path from two hours but he did great even though we did have an accident later that day and I am going to talk about driving and that accident in my next post

we arrived at 11 AM and we started climbing immediately and the climbing was actually challenging because it was not like a road just walking. It was actually a climbing you need to get hang on some tree or stone or something so it was definitely not as easiest way for the beginning, but half of the climbing was actually pretty easy. It was actually at the end of the mountain so The angle was not dead angle so we were actually standing and just walking. You know it wasn’t hard but the other ones retired so Stefan and I were ahead and always waiting for them to make it and it was really fun. The view wasn’t that much good you know it was not as Satisfying as the Kablar we sat on the top we were just like eating chatting and the weather was OK. It was not cold, but it was cloudy so we didn’t see the sun that like vitamin D affect on our serotonin.

We started getting back and we stopped by at some church so we did that to relight the candle and it was really nice because we were going through the woods and it was cloudy and it was just pretty nice. We got to the car and we got home, I’m going to talk about the driving in the exposed as I said, but it was definitely some end of day for sure was pretty nice. I was the photographer so I myself didn’t get that much picture but that’s really nice day off and that’s it.

So this was just before the top of the mountain and if it’s just big flat thing, and we just leave and relax

![](Uploading... IMG_3673.JPG)

This was the view when we were getting down from the mountain and at the bottom, is that the church we went to

![](Uploading... IMG_4206.JPG)

So because I was the only one with short sleeves shirts, I was scratched so much Stefan said you look like you were fighting the beer, not climbing the mountain 😂

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @o1eh,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49