The World of XPILAR - Landscape/Seascape Photograhy and Art Contest - Week 74 Entry - Dublin Coast

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for week 74 of the landscape/seascape contest.

Looking at all the previous entries I'm jealous of all the beautiful weather you all get. In Ireland thats a rare thing, normally its more story, cold and rainy.

On the plus side it can still make for some nice dramatic shots, like these I took along the north Dublin coastline on a cold stormy evening.

1.jfif

2.jfif

3.jpg

4.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing photo shots <3 Love the light in this pictures!

 3 years ago 

Thank you, the light was nice but the freezing cold temps and getting rain on my camera weren't so nice 😅

And I like this weather - in my cantry it's sunny most of the year, and I'm sick of the bright light)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59