New Contest SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY | Week 23 | Dry Grass | In The World Of Xpilar Community || #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_20220609_113257.jpg


Hello everyone!!
Back again with me @debimarissa.
How are you guys today? May you always be in God's protection. Today I am back again to present some of my works in the field of macrography. In the contest entitled "Macrophotography Contest" organized by Mr. @sultan-aceh and supported by Mr. @xpilar as the general chairman of this extraordinary community.

I hope you never get bored with my work. I'm also a beginner in macrography. I have a lot to learn from other seniors. I hope you will teach me. As a beginner, I really need your support. I hope, if there is a mistake in posting, I hope you will remind me.

This afternoon I took a walk in front of my yard. I saw a dry grass. However, behind the dryness of this grass there is its own beauty that makes me want to take a closer picture. It turns out that the portrait results make this dry grass much more beautiful and clearer it seems. I've been wanting to photograph this grass for a long time. However, I also have my doubts. Because many people underestimate the grass. Even often considered not beautiful. Hopefully this portrait can make you realize that grass also has its own beauty.

This is the result of my macro photography today:


IMG_20220609_113509.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @debimarissa


IMG_20220609_113419.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @debimarissa


IMG_20220609_113340.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @debimarissa


IMG_20220609_113204.jpg


IMG_20220609_113104.jpg

©2022 ORIGINAL PHOTO By @debimarissa


This is all I can present. Hope you like my post today. Hopefully my post tomorrow will be better than today. I apologize if there is an error in posting this post, and I apologize because I am still a beginner on this steemit platform. If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments column below.
Thank you for taking the time to see my post.

Thank you very much for your visit


Don't forget to #promosteem #steemit.com and #trx in your country.


2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvSmLvzCEh4WJrggr8PnumPQcDnSdwU1yXQbftoDEF9j5G4mT7FzUvwhC6S4p9PEdzBKSHXtaeMaQxgDC.jpeg

SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community


Macro photographyGrass
LearnsPhotoMacro
Camera usedHandphone
Location photoAceh
By Macro photography@debimarissa

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMy2YjzE8mw1MQTcpL3wGarPuVgx6v8MPfUkQkB3RsMzCa32zUgJz6NcqhUUsnQRDnCWQwbqZsarSBa6TtHDUPZ2Pq1LNRUcH6YCmTJ6BzmeT6TMWJ2jP3GjEXPcSphQ467AY1TePZ8ZUNahonjh7VHC.png

Sort:  

Hello! I loved all your photos, the quality and detail of the dry grass is impressive. Although you are a beginner, your work is very good, I congratulate you for it and I wish you much success! I was not bored to see your work, quite the opposite. It is wonderful. I nominate you to #wox-bestpick

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-15-trial-upvote-nomination-day-116

Good luck!

Thank you so much sister @arcayart, I wish us success together on this amazing platform. I am very happy that you have visited my account, I also did not expect to be nominated by such an extraordinary person. Thank you very much sis @aryacart♥️♥️♥️

Thank you!

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @arcayart and @worldofxpilar🙏♥️

Congratulations!

Thank you sis♥️

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you so much 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70