You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are DAO Funds? Let's talk about it

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Thanks for sharing this! It was definitely a wonderful idea, and hopefully this can become (somewhat) decentralized, as I expect the original intention was.

And I'm definitely in favour of @the-gorilla's proposal for a new front end! We desperately need that.

I also hope we can get to a point where someone/someoneS take on such jobs as "Exchange Liaison" to get better distribution for Steem, and maybe "Public Relations Person" to actively spread news about Stemit/Steem. Decentralization is nice, but not always the ideal structure for certain types of tasks.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I hope that many people will spread the word about the proposal of @the-gorilla

This time I am sure that society will show its muscles and will vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71