My Exotic Fish - Two Images

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

My Exotic Fish - was created in layering effects using this graphic art of mine below. Love the touches of lime green on the lips, fins, tail and scales.

A whimsical and rather comical fish I thought.
Created a colorful happy color palette with a positive vibe.

l also love the bubbles effect under and on the right side of the fish.

Below is the graphic of mine that I used in the layering effects.

Credit - my own art and editing

blue fractal banner thank you.png

Enjoy the remainder of your weekend

Blessings :)

Sort:  

Such a cool fish. There's a Caribbean touch on it I really enjoy to detail to. Superb!

Thanks @gabmr You are so right, it does s look a bit like the Parrot Fish.🐟😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66