🐬 Complete missions to become a dolphin in the WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY | #Clubdolphin | 🐬

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

dolpin @digitals-photo.jpg


First of all, I want to thank my friends who have supported me both in real and behind the scenes. I am very grateful once again. Especially to @xpilar and @sultan-aceh who continue to support me to achieve one of my current dreams. What is my dream?

Whoever they are if they like this platform. They will be very happy when they become a dolphin account. What is a dolphin? Dolphin is the account of someone who has reached up to 5000 SP in my account.

But my dream is to become a dolphin account, in the end today my dream will come true. Not that my goal stops here. In fact, my development as a macro photographer will be demonstrated here.

On this very day, I will exercise my last power as a dolphin candidate. But that doesn't mean this is my strength. In the future I will power up again as a dolphin account. Here are some proofs of my power ups.

I have experienced many things during my mission to become a dolphin in the WORLD OF XPILAR community, I also want to apologize to @xpilar as the head of the WORLD OF XPILAR community and also @sultan-aceh as my mentor since I joined the steemit platform as well as this community, I apologize for my delay in becoming a great dolphin.

but the struggle in forming my steem power will not stop only until 5,000 steem power I will continue to struggle to build sp so that I can be more useful to my friends and brothers because my goal from the beginning of joining this steemit was to help my family finances and also help the people around me.

this is all I can say in my post on my success as a dolphin in the WORLD OF XPILAR community, maybe there are my words that offend you, I'm very sorry because I also need more guidance and learning.

you can see some pictures as proof of my achievement as a dolphin


1.PNG


2.PNG


3.PNG


4.PNG


5.PNG


6.PNG


7.PNG


8.PNG



INFORMATION



Prestigious Contest in the World Of Xpilar Community

Look Here : CONTEST World Of Xpilar Community


NEW ONLY IN WORLD OF XPILAR


WORLD OF XPILAR DOLPHIN CLUB

community.jpg



image.png


image.png


image.png


aceh-team.png

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

Thank you very much for the congratulations. @steemcurator01

and thank you very much for helping and supporting me to be a dolphin

 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations on the dolphin staus 🐬, your first goal has been reached

thanks very much. @xpilar

my dream was achieved thanks to the help and support you have given me from the beginning I joined the steemit platform until now.

I am very grateful.
regards. @digitals-photo

 2 years ago 

you're welcome @digitals-photo

Hai @digitals-photo 🐬 😊🤝😊 🐬

Your first goal has been reached @digitals-photo 😊🤝😊
congratulations on your new status as a dolphin 🐬

I'm very happy now
Your first goal has been reached @digitals-photo 😊🤝😊
congratulations on your new status as a dolphin 🐬

hilsen @sultan-aceh and all

thanks very much. @sultan-aceh

My goal was also achieved with the help of you and other colleagues.

Congratulations on becoming a dolphin. :)

 2 years ago 

Congratulations @digitals-photo, Happy Dolphin day!.🙏👍

Congratulations @digitals-photo, Happy Dolphin day

Selamat dan semoga akan lebih banyak lagi teman-teman aceh-team yang akan menyusul menjadi Dolphin......

terimakasih banyak. @zoelgood
semoga yang anda katakan menjadi kanyataan

Pekerjaan yang luar biasa, selamat untuk anda @digitals-photo🐬🐬👍👍

terimakasih banyak. @ewiendos

Sama-sama 👍👍😊

Selamat @digitals-photo atas pencapaian nya sebagai akun lumba-lumba..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73