Get to know how beautiful my land is || Conoce lo bella que es mi tierra || By @ediyelly

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
I had the opportunity to travel this week to the city of Puerto la Cruz, Venezuela, and as always I was delighted to admire the natural beauties of this beautiful country, our land.

I live in the coastal area of Venezuela, Cumaná, Sucre State and I traveled by car with my brother and nephew. On the way I took some pictures to share some memories with friends of Steemit, and upon arrival I continued with the photographic memory, because this way I could show the world how wonderful this corner of the planet is.

Cumaná - Puerto la Cruz Highway - Venezuela
You can see the sea in the background and the sun that accompanies it.

mar1.jpg

mar2.jpg

mar6.jpg

Zone of Lecheria, in Puerto la Cruz

IMG_20210825_181401_886.jpg

IMG_20210825_181355_443.jpg

Beautiful cat posing for the photo

cats.jpg

Bella a las Once, scientific name Portulaca grandiflora

bella.jpg

This is me, getting ready to return home.

pose.jpg

Many of the photos were taken from the vehicle, with my Tecno Spark 6 device. The photos of the beautiful girl at 11 o'clock, the cat and me, were taken today at my friend Maria's apartment, in Puerto la Cruz.

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49