You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a Detergent Promotion Stole My Heart 🧸

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

You're not the only one who misses the old days! I remember there was a very similar thing in Italy in the 80s and the puppet was called Coccolino! I don't remember if it was supposed to be bought or won in a contest , however it never arrived and my mum had tried to sew a similar one out of desperation, I wanted it so much, maybe I cried for it! :D

Sort:  

Your lovely story made me so happy 🤗 As you said, sometimes the things that are expected with great excitement never reach. Lucky for you, your mom tried sewing the same one and it's definitely very precious👌 The thing is, it's so cute to remember what we cried then, smiling now ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45