Nature 🌿 #club100

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi Steemians 🤗

Hi 2023 ✨ I'm thinking about nature in the first days of the new year. Can Air, Water, and Soil have superiority over each other? They hand in hand to create a living space. I embrace them with love 💚 So what sacrifices am I making for them? Can I show my love for them? Even just not hurting them in the face of the priceless things they offer is actually a show of love. Unfortunately, we have passed this stage and we need to do something for them to be better.

IMG_4379.jpeg

I'm hopeful that we can still turn things around and create a better living space for ourselves and for future generations. I'm determined to do whatever it takes to protect and preserve the air, water, and soil that sustain us. And I'm loving in my approach, recognizing that these elements are not just resources to be used and discarded, but rather living, vital parts of our world that deserve our respect and care.

I'm also patient, understanding that change takes time and that we may need to make sacrifices in order to achieve our goals. But I believe that every small action we take, every effort we make to reduce our impact on the environment, is a show of love for the earth and all its inhabitants. So let us be loving, determined, and patient as we work together to create a better future for all 💙


I hope you all enjoyed reading my post ✨
Thank you 🤗

Sort:  

I read your article with pleasure. I totally agree with your statements. We should each do our utmost to protect our environment and leave our descendants the best possible earth.

Thank you for your kind words 🌸 I'm glad you enjoyed my post and agree with the importance of protecting the environment 😊 By making conscious choices in our daily lives and advocating for positive change, we can all play a part in preserving the natural world for the benefit of all 💚

 last year 

Happy New Year from me

Happy New Year to you, your family, and Smudge 🤗

Let's hope that this new year many people have these thoughts, or at least put a grain within their reach, to think that we have how to enjoy magical moments just by observing nature and man insists on destroying, enjoy this beautiful planet💚 we can do the difference

. happy New Year

Nice to hear these good wishes 😊 Thank you, friend, and happy new year 🖤

🤗😉

 last year 

Congratulations @enveng on your prizes from @wox-helpfund ❤️
with upvote 15% from our trail

image.png

World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you so much 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53