You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Map

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

What a great design 👌 This is the embodiment of your Steemit life turned into art and it looks wonderful. My eyes became watery while I was looking at the writings in this work and I kept it for detailed examination. It is very nice to see my own name in your design, which I looked at in detail, thanks a lot ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you ever so much @enveng It is nice to have you around here and I’m pleased that you managed to find your screen name 💟 This is indeed my Steemit life on a piece of paper which the people here exactly like you make so special.

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72