You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes my head is full of ideas and questions and then I need to reset, what do I do then?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello my dear friend @xpilar!

It's a beautiful image like the ones we are used to. The colours, the figures, the lights and shadows, merge beautifully. I live near the sea and I have always felt relaxed in its company although I have to say I have a lot of respect for it....

I feel I can't say what you had in mind when you made this work of art, but I can share what I feel when I look at it.

This image brings to my mind a person (represented on the boat), who throughout his life has set many goals (boat trips that he has successfully completed) and at the same time other even more ambitious goals have arisen. However, there are times when, at the end of the journey, (when he arrives on the island) he feels that he has not quite achieved what he had in mind. The days seem uncertain and the journeys become more and more demanding with much still to be explored.

I hope I have made my words clear.
A big hug!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This image brings to my mind a person (represented on the boat), who throughout his life has set many goals (boat trips that he has successfully completed) and at the same time other even more ambitious goals have arisen.

I think you'm right, it's possible that there's such a person on board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74